Menu Navigation Menu Toggle Button
1:46 pm

Questions about DTPHX? Send us a message.

main

Downtown Phoenix Inc.
101 N. 1st Avenue, Suite 1450
Phoenix, AZ 85003

Phone: 602-254-8696
Fax: 602-254-8788

ambassadors

101 N. 1st Avenue, Suite 190
Phoenix, AZ 85003
Phone:602-495-1500
Email an Ambassador

*Messaging and data rates may apply

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday 6:30am - 11:00pm
Saturday & Sunday 8:00am - 11:00pm

staff

downtown phoenix inc. staff

David Krietor
President and CEO
dkrietor@dtphx.org

David Roderique
CEcD Executive Vice President
droderique@dtphx.org

Jane Hart
Executive Assistant
jhart@dtphx.org

Jessyca Hipskind
Controller
jhipskind@dtphx.org

MARKETING

R.J. Price
Vice President of Marketing and Communications
rjprice@dtphx.org

Fara Illich
Content Manager
fillich@dtphx.org

David Stevenson
Marketing Coordinator, What's Happening Guide Editor
dstevenson@dtphx.org

Brandi Porter
Community Editor
bporter@dtphx.org

MEMBERSHIP

Adrienne Gill
Executive Director
agill@dtphx.org
Dorina Bustamante
Membership Development
dbustamante@dtphx.org
Events

Sara Anderson
Events Manager
sanderson@dtphx.org

Mira Word
Events and Marketing Coordinator
mword@dtphx.org

Economic Development

Dan Klocke
Vice President-Development
dklocke@dtphx.org

David Noble
Economic Development/CDC Project Coordinator
dnoble@dtphx.org

Operations

Terry Madeksza
Vice President
tmadeksza@dtphx.org

Samantha Jackson
Community Services Director
sjackson@dtphx.org

Ray Cabrera
Streetscape Programs Manager
rcabrera@dtphx.org

Curtis Leach
Special Projects
cleach@dtphx.org

We Know You Have Instagram

#DTPHX

Questions? We're here. Send us a message!

Questions, issues or concerns? I'd love to help you!

Click ENTER to chat
Talk to us