Menu Navigation Menu Toggle Button
3:57 am

Questions about DTPHX? Send us a message.

Main Office/Info Center

Come see us:

Downtown Phoenix Inc.
1 E. Washington St., Ste. 230
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Hours:

Monday-Friday: 8am-6pm

Call us:

602-495-1500

Fax us:

602-254-8788

Ambassadors

Wearing orange shirts with “Ask Me” on the back, Ambassadors are available seven days a week, every day of the year.

Find us downtown:

Monday-Thursday: 6:30am-10pm

Friday & Saturday: 6:30am-11pm

Sunday: 11am-10pm

 

 

THE OFFICE TEAM

DOWNTOWN PHOENIX INC. STAFF

David Krietor
President + CEO
dkrietor@dtphx.org

ADMINISTRATION

Jessyca Hipskind
CFO
jhipskind@dtphx.org

Jane Hart
Office Manager
jhart@dtphx.org

Curtis Leach
IT Manager
cleach@dtphx.org

Nick Davis
IT Coordinator
ndavis@dtphx.org

MARKETING + EVENTS

R.J. Price
Vice President of Marketing + Events
rjprice@dtphx.org

Fara Illich
Content Manager
fillich@dtphx.org

Alison Sipes
Events Manager
asipes@dtphx.org

David Stevenson
Marketing Coordinator +
“What’s Happening” Editor
dstevenson@dtphx.org

Sara Lynch
Marketing + Events Coordinator
slynch@dtphx.org

Lauren Potter
Community Editor
lpotter@dtphx.org

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Dan Klocke
Executive Director, DPP
Vice President of Development
dklocke@dtphx.org

Sara Scoville-Weaver
Business Development Manager
sscovilleweaver@dtphx.org

OPERATIONS

Samantha Jackson
Senior Director of Operations
sjackson@dtphx.org

Erika Rubio
Stakeholder Relations Manager
erubio@dtphx.org

Mark Hutflesz
Field Services Supervisor
mhutflesz@dtphx.org

Scott Johnson
Asset Manager
sjohnson@dtphx.org

Shawnda Cooper
First Impression Specialist
scooper@dtphx.org 

PHOENIX COMMUNITY ALLIANCE STAFF

Devney Preuss
Executive Director
Senior Vice President, DPI
dpreuss@dtphx.org

Cyndy Gaughan
Membership Services + Special Projects Director
cgaughan@dtphx.org

Leah Tan
Marketing & Events Coordinator
ltan@dtphx.org