Menu Navigation Menu Toggle Button
8:02 am

Questions about DTPHX? Send us a message.

main

Downtown Phoenix Inc.
1 E. Washington Street, Suite 230
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Phone: 602-254-8696
Fax: 602-254-8788

Hours of Operation
Monday-Friday 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.

ambassadors

Information Center
Phone: 602-495-1500

Hours of Operation
Sunday-Thursday 6:30 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday & Saturday 6:30 a.m. to 11 p.m.

staff

DOWNTOWN PHOENIX INC. STAFF

David Krietor
President and CEO
dkrietor@dtphx.org

Jane Hart
Office Manager
jhart@dtphx.org

Jessyca Hipskind
CFO
jhipskind@dtphx.org

MARKETING & EVENTS

R.J. Price
Vice President of Marketing, Communications & Events
rjprice@dtphx.org

Fara Illich
Content Manager
fillich@dtphx.org

Alison Sipes
Events Manager
asipes@dtphx.org

David Stevenson
Marketing Coordinator
“What’s Happening” Editor
dstevenson@dtphx.org

Brandi Porter
Marketing & Events Coordinator
bporter@dtphx.org

Dorina Bustamante
Director of Community Engagement
dbustamante@dtphx.org

Lauren Potter
Community Editor
lpotter@dtphx.org

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Dan Klocke
Executive Director, DPP
Vice President of Development
dklocke@dtphx.org

Daniel Martin-Mora
Economic Development Coordinator
damartinmora@dtphx.org

OPERATIONS

Samantha Jackson
Vice President of Operations
sjackson@dtphx.org

Ray Cabrera
Director of Placemaking
rcabrera@dtphx.org

Curtis Leach
IT Manager
cleach@dtphx.org

Mark Hutflesz
Field Services Supervisor
mhutflesz@dtphx.org

Scott Johnson
Ambassador Team Manager
sjohnson@dtphx.org

Gaby Arroyo
Operations Administrative Assistant
garroyo@dtphx.org 

Nick Davis
IT Coordinator
ndavis@dtphx.org

PHOENIX COMMUNITY ALLIANCE STAFF

Devney Preuss
Executive Director
Senior Vice President, DPI
dpreuss@dtphx.org

Cyndy Gaughan
Administrative and Operational Support
cgaughan@dtphx.org

 

 

We Know You Have Instagram

#DTPHX

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Questions, issues or concerns? I'd love to help you!

Click ENTER to chat
Contact us