Menu Navigation Menu Toggle Button
9:24 pm

Questions about DTPHX? Send us a message.

main

Downtown Phoenix Inc.
1 E. Washington Street, Suite 230
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Phone: 602-254-8696
Fax: 602-254-8788

Hours of Operation
Monday-Friday 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.

ambassadors

Information Center
Phone: 602-495-1500

Hours of Operation
Sunday-Thursday 6:30 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday & Saturday 6:30 a.m. to 11 p.m.

staff

DOWNTOWN PHOENIX INC. STAFF

David Krietor
President and CEO
dkrietor@dtphx.org

Jane Hart
Office Manager
jhart@dtphx.org

Jessyca Hipskind
CFO
jhipskind@dtphx.org

Dorina Bustamante
Director of Community Engagement
dbustamante@dtphx.org

MARKETING & EVENTS

R.J. Price
Vice President of Marketing, Communications & Events
rjprice@dtphx.org

Fara Illich
Content Manager
fillich@dtphx.org

Alison Sipes
Events Manager
asipes@dtphx.org

David Stevenson
Marketing Coordinator
“What’s Happening” Editor
dstevenson@dtphx.org

Brandi Porter
Marketing & Events Coordinator
bporter@dtphx.org

Lauren Potter
Community Editor
lpotter@dtphx.org

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Dan Klocke
Executive Director, DPP
Vice President of Development
dklocke@dtphx.org

Sara Scoville-Weaver
Business Development Manager
sscovilleweaver@dtphx.org

OPERATIONS

Samantha Jackson
Vice President of Operations
sjackson@dtphx.org

Ray Cabrera
Director of Downtown Environment
rcabrera@dtphx.org

Brandon Johnson
Community Services Director
bjohnson@dtphx.org

Erika Rubio
Stakeholder Relations Manager
erubio@dtphx.org

Curtis Leach
IT Manager
cleach@dtphx.org

Mark Hutflesz
Field Services Supervisor
mhutflesz@dtphx.org

Scott Johnson
Stakeholder Liason
sjohnson@dtphx.org

Gaby Arroyo
Operations Administrative Assistant
garroyo@dtphx.org 

Nick Davis
IT Coordinator
ndavis@dtphx.org

PHOENIX COMMUNITY ALLIANCE STAFF

Devney Preuss
Executive Director
Senior Vice President, DPI
dpreuss@dtphx.org

Cyndy Gaughan
Membership Services & Special Projects Director
cgaughan@dtphx.org

 

 

We Know You Have Instagram

#DTPHX