Office &

Information Center

Downtown Phoenix Inc.
1 E. Washington St., Ste. 230
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Phone: 602-495-1500
Fax: 602-254-8788

Ambassadors

602-495-1500
Email: ambassadors@dtphx.org
Hours:
Monday-Thursday 6:30am-10pm
Friday & Saturday 6:30am-11pm
Sunday 11am-10pm

Staff

DOWNTOWN PHOENIX INC.

Devney Preuss
President + CEO
dpreuss@dtphx.org

FINANCE + IT

Suzanne Herrmann
Controller
sherrmann@dtphx.org

Jane Hart
Office Manager
jhart@dtphx.org

Curtis Leach
IT + Special Projects Manager
cleach@dtphx.org

Nicholas Davis

IT Coordinator
ndavis@dtphx.org

Shawnda Cooper
Office Administrator
scooper@dtphx.org

MARKETING + EVENTS

R.J. Price
Chief Marketing Officer
rjprice@dtphx.org

Fara Illich
Director of Marketing
fillich@dtphx.org

David Stevenson
What’s Happening Editor + Arts & Culture Liaison
dstevenson@dtphx.org

Lauren Potter
Social Media Manager
lpotter@dtphx.org

Sara Lynch
Events Manager
slynch@dtphx.org

Taylor Bishop
Communications Specialist
tbishop@dtphx.org

DOWNTOWN PHOENIX PARTNERSHIP

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Sara Scoville Weaver
Senior Business Development Manager
sscovilleweaver@dtphx.org

OPERATIONS

Samantha Jackson
Senior Director of Strategy + Community Affairs
sjackson@dtphx.org

Mark Hutflesz
Streetscape Director
mhutflesz@dtphx.org

Lisa Banish
Ambassador Program Manager
lbanish@dtphx.org

Scott Johnson
Ambassador Asset Manager
sjohnson@dtphx.org

Erika Rubio
Stakeholder Engagement Manager
erubio@dtphx.org

PHOENIX COMMUNITY ALLIANCE

Devney Preuss
Executive Director (Interim)
dpreuss@dtphx.org

Cyndy Gaughan
Senior Director
cgaughan@dtphx.org

Leah Tan
Communications + Events Manager
ltan@dtphx.org