Office + Information Center

Downtown Phoenix Inc.
1 E. Washington St., Ste. 230
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Phone: 602-495-1500
Fax: 602-254-8788

Ambassadors

602-495-1500
Email: ambassadors@dtphx.org
Hours:
Monday-Thursday 6:30am-10pm
Friday + Saturday 6:30am-11pm
Sunday 11am-10pm

DOWNTOWN PHOENIX INC.

Devney Preuss
President + CEO
dpreuss@dtphx.org

FINANCE + IT

Suzanne Herrmann
Controller
sherrmann@dtphx.org

Wendy Anderton
Bookkeeper
wanderton@dtphx.org

Nicholas Davis
IT Coordinator
ndavis@dtphx.org

Leticia Martinez
Executive Administrative Assistant
lmartinez@dtphx.org

MARKETING + EVENTS

R.J. Price
Chief Growth Officer
rjprice@dtphx.org

Fara Illich
Director of Marketing
fillich@dtphx.org

David Stevenson
What’s Happening Editor + Arts + Culture Liaison
dstevenson@dtphx.org

Elizabeth Montgomery
Social Media Editor
emontgomery@dtphx.org

Bailey Byas
Content Specialist
bbyas@dtphx.org

Taylor Costello
Content Specialist
tcostello@dtphx.org

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT

Stephanee Germaine
Community Engagement Director
sgermaine@dtphx.org

Erika Rubio
Stakeholder Engagement Manager
erubio@dtphx.org

DOWNTOWN PHOENIX PARTNERSHIP

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Sara Scoville Weaver
Business Development Director
sscovilleweaver@dtphx.org

CLEAN + GREEN TEAM + AMBASSADORS

Mark Hutflesz
Streetscape Director
mhutflesz@dtphx.org

Lisa Banish
Ambassador Program Manager
lbanish@dtphx.org

Scott Johnson
Ambassador Program Training Coordinator
sjohnson@dtphx.org

PHOENIX COMMUNITY ALLIANCE

Cyndy Gaughan
Senior Director
cgaughan@dtphx.org

Patrick McDaniel
Membership Services + Development Senior Manager
pmcdaniel@dtphx.org

Leah Tan
Communications + Events Manager
ltan@dtphx.org