downtown

phoenix inc.

Downtown Phoenix Inc.
1 E. Washington St., Ste. 230
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Phone: 602-495-1500
Fax: 602-254-8788

ambassadors

Call or text: 602-495-1500
Email: ambassadors@dtphx.org
Hours:
Monday-Thursday 6:30am-10pm
Friday & Saturday 6:30am-11pm
Sunday 11am-10pm

staff

DOWNTOWN PHOENIX INC.

Devney Preuss
President + CEO
dpreuss@dtphx.org

FINANCE + IT

Jessyca Hipskind
Chief Financial Officer
jhipskind@dtphx.org

Jane Hart
Office Manager
jhart@dtphx.org

Curtis Leach
IT + Special Projects Manager
cleach@dtphx.org

Nicholas Davis

IT Coordinator
ndavis@dtphx.org

MARKETING + EVENTS

R.J. Price
Chief Marketing Officer
rjprice@dtphx.org

Fara Illich
Director of Marketing
fillich@dtphx.org

David Stevenson
What’s Happening Editor + Arts & Culture Liaison
dstevenson@dtphx.org

Lauren Potter
Community Editor
lpotter@dtphx.org

Sara Lynch
Events + Marketing Coordinator
slynch@dtphx.org

DOWNTOWN PHOENIX PARTNERSHIP

Dan Klocke
Executive Director +
Vice President of Economic Development
dklocke@dtphx.org

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Sara Scoville Weaver
Business Development Manager
sscovilleweaver@dtphx.org

OPERATIONS

Samantha Jackson
Senior Director of BID Services + Operations
sjackson@dtphx.org

Mark Hutflesz
Streetscape Manager
mhutflesz@dtphx.org

Erika Rubio
Stakeholder Engagement Manager
erubio@dtphx.org

Scott Johnson
Downtown Assets Manager
sjohnson@dtphx.org

PHOENIX COMMUNITY ALLIANCE

Jon Brodsky
Executive Director
jbrodsky@dtphx.org

Cyndy Gaughan
Director of Membership Services & Special Projects
cgaughan@dtphx.org

Leah Tan
Communications & Events Coordinator
ltan@dtphx.org